SFO : Street Fighter Online

SFO : Street Fighter Online (http://forums.streetfighteronline.com/index.php)
-   General (http://forums.streetfighteronline.com/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   What's your job? (http://forums.streetfighteronline.com/showthread.php?t=27880)

xfaderx 06-21-2011 08:58 PM

What's your job?

just a general thread to see what people actually do for work/study in real life. I'll start first.

Currently running a family owned bakery in Australia. No added sugar cos i'm sweet enough, and yes I do have nice buns... i've heard all the jokes.

before that I was a police officer for about a year.
:great:

flamesz 06-21-2011 09:17 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by HairyArse (Post 706448)
just a general thread to see what people actually do for work/study in real life. I'll start first.

Currently running a family owned bakery in Australia. No added sugar cos i'm sweet enough, and yes I do have nice buns... i've heard all the jokes.

before that I was a police officer for about a year.
:great:

i don't want to get into ur personal life but why did u stop being a police officer if you can't tell it understand able

xfaderx 06-22-2011 01:55 AM

too much politics :erm
and way too many rules to follow.

I much prefer being my own boss :p
If i want to take a day off I don't need to fill out a ton of paperwork and wait for it to be approved.

(-SpideyKing-) 06-22-2011 02:19 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by xfaderx (Post 706470)

I much prefer being my own boss :p
If i want to take a day off I don't need to fill out a ton of paperwork and wait for it to be approved.

Being your own boss sounds good to me lol. Nobody gonna tell you what to do xD.

I'm currently studying at University, going into my 3rd and final year of my degree, studying in computing and mathematical sciences. Doing allot of multimedia things, such as website designing/creation, games, programming, filming etc.

(-RyulorD-) 06-22-2011 05:18 AM