SFO : Street Fighter Online

Go Back   SFO : Street Fighter Online > Street Fighter Online > Members Help Center

SFO : Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Not Working. ((HF)Kindaru Bugs and Problems report 3 10-06-2011 04:47 PM
Gv not working? hellpits Bugs and Problems report 12 07-27-2009 01:22 AM
1.5a not working?! azncat Members Help Center 2 08-06-2006 03:07 AM

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 10-30-2018, 07:26 AM   #1
BrettyBoy
New Member
 
BrettyBoy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: England
Age: 25
Posts: 4
Tournaments Joined: 0
Tournaments Won: 0
Post Thanks / Like
Chats: 0
Rep Power: 0
BrettyBoy is an unknown quantity at this point
Visit BrettyBoy's Twitter Visit BrettyBoy's YouTube
Unhappy SFO not working for me.

I installed SFO and have it completely installed but when I try to play the game, it doesn’t work.
BrettyBoy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2018, 06:10 PM   #2
LuXv
BANNED BY: TMyApp
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: ATL + LA
Posts: 6,475
Tournaments Joined: 0
Tournaments Won: 0
Post Thanks / Like
Chats: 768
Rep Power: 0
LuXv is just really niceLuXv is just really niceLuXv is just really niceLuXv is just really niceLuXv is just really niceLuXv is just really niceLuXv is just really niceLuXv is just really niceLuXv is just really niceLuXv is just really niceLuXv is just really nice
Visit LuXv's Twitter
Default Re: SFO not working for me.

What’s the Operating System your using to try and play/install SFO?
LuXv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2018, 12:12 AM   #3
~H~Blaze
BANNED BY: TMyApp
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: LA
Age: 26
Posts: 3,305
Tournaments Joined: 2
Tournaments Won: 1
Post Thanks / Like
Chats: 1498
Rep Power: 0
~H~Blaze is just really nice~H~Blaze is just really nice~H~Blaze is just really nice~H~Blaze is just really nice~H~Blaze is just really nice~H~Blaze is just really nice~H~Blaze is just really nice~H~Blaze is just really nice~H~Blaze is just really nice~H~Blaze is just really nice~H~Blaze is just really nice
Visit ~H~Blaze's YouTube
Default Re: SFO not working for me.

Quote:
Originally Posted by BrettyBoy View Post
I installed SFO and have it completely installed but when I try to play the game, it doesn’t work.
Can you provide which operating system you are using?

Do you have administrative rights on the account you’re using?
~H~Blaze is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Forum Jump



Bookmarks

Tags
sfo, working

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:44 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

Navbar with Avatar by Kolbi