Go Back   SFO : Street Fighter Online > NON-SFO Related > General

Old 06-21-2011, 08:58 PM   #1
xfaderx
SECTION 1 & 2

Tournaments Joined: 1
Tournaments Won: 0
Post Thanks / Like
Chats: 1671
xfaderx is a glorious beacon of lightxfaderx is a glorious beacon of lightxfaderx is a glorious beacon of lightxfaderx is a glorious beacon of lightxfaderx is a glorious beacon of lightxfaderx is a glorious beacon of lightxfaderx is a glorious beacon of lightxfaderx is a glorious beacon of lightxfaderx is a glorious beacon of lightxfaderx is a glorious beacon of lightxfaderx is a glorious beacon of light
Visit xfaderx's YouTube
Default What's your job?

just a general thread to see what people actually do for work/study in real life. I'll start first.

Currently running a family owned bakery in Australia. No added sugar cos i'm sweet enough, and yes I do have nice buns... i've heard all the jokes.

before that I was a police officer for about a year.
xfaderx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2011, 09:17 PM   #2
flamesz
VIP

Tournaments Joined: 0
Post Thanks / Like
Chats: 0
flamesz has a spectacular aura aboutflamesz has a spectacular aura aboutflamesz has a spectacular aura aboutflamesz has a spectacular aura aboutflamesz has a spectacular aura aboutflamesz has a spectacular aura aboutflamesz has a spectacular aura aboutflamesz has a spectacular aura aboutflamesz has a spectacular aura aboutflamesz has a spectacular aura aboutflamesz has a spectacular aura about
Default Re: What's your job?

Quote:
Originally Posted by HairyArse View Post
just a general thread to see what people actually do for work/study in real life. I'll start first.

Currently running a family owned bakery in Australia. No added sugar cos i'm sweet enough, and yes I do have nice buns... i've heard all the jokes.

before that I was a police officer for about a year.
i don't want to get into ur personal life but why did u stop being a police officer if you can't tell it understand able