SFO : Street Fighter Online

Go Back   SFO : Street Fighter Online > Street Fighter Online > New Features

SFO : Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New SFO Gameplay music? Xx_Legend~EF9_xX New Features 12 02-21-2011 05:12 PM
MGS4 Gameplay Mercedes04 Links 2 09-28-2007 11:07 PM
Fighting techniques, whats yours? amplafied015 General Comments & Strategies 22 08-13-2006 03:31 PM
New look for gameplay cripwalker_19 New Features 1 05-25-2006 01:26 PM
Help with ryu's techniques DarkChireru Members Help Center 4 05-05-2006 06:31 AM

Closed Thread

Old 03-13-2011, 04:47 PM   #1
{Betakuma}~Vamp~

Tournaments Joined: 0
Tournaments Won: 0
Post Thanks / Like
Chats: 0
{Betakuma}~Vamp~ is an unknown quantity at this point
Visit {Betakuma}~Vamp~'s Facebook Visit {Betakuma}~Vamp~'s YouTube
Default Better Gameplay Techniques

I've been playing this game for several years now, and everything is fine with it except two things:
First, the default techniques that are used in a match.... I mean, the whole match is just people spamming with Hadokens and Web Balls, then do a special or something like that....

The Solution?
Better Combos, without a doubt. Players need something different, as well as eye-catching, and the thing that will solve the problem is a set of [awesome] combos, as well as grabs.

The 2nd problem?
Well, not that it matters much, but the character select screen and life gauges, well, how do i put this......

THEY SUCK.

Time to die...
Old 03-13-2011, 06:12 PM   #2
LuXv

Post Thanks / Like
Chats: 767
LuXv is just really niceLuXv is just really niceLuXv is just really niceLuXv is just really niceLuXv is just really niceLuXv is just really niceLuXv is just really niceLuXv is just really niceLuXv is just really niceLuXv is just really niceLuXv is just really nice
Visit LuXv's Twitter
Default Re: Better Gameplay Techniques