SFO : Street Fighter Online

Go Back   SFO : Street Fighter Online > Street Fighter Online > General Comments & Strategies

SFO : Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
P3 and P4 Rematch Options. MEGA_DRACOS_XRL New Features 1 07-18-2012 04:40 PM
network luis000 Members Help Center 11 05-09-2007 08:19 PM
New vs. options ZERO~GS New Features 12 04-07-2007 12:15 AM
Mysticgaming network™ EvilAkuma Links 35 09-20-2006 12:30 AM
Network hugovaz Members Help Center 6 08-06-2006 06:06 AM

Old 10-28-2006, 04:42 PM   #1
(=SOUL=)
VIP

Tournaments Joined: 0
Tournaments Won: 0
Post Thanks / Like
Chats: 0
(=SOUL=) is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: The network options

Ok seriously ive seen this things since 03 from when i started playing and i dont understand half of what they can do and i think most of us dont understand either. So can someone please xplain to me what these things actually do and how they can benefit a player

Old 10-28-2006, 04:53 PM   #2
(-SpideyKing-)

Tournaments Joined: 1
Post Thanks / Like
Chats: 359
(-SpideyKing-) is a jewel in the rough(-SpideyKing-) is a jewel in the rough(-SpideyKing-) is a jewel in the rough(-SpideyKing-) is a jewel in the rough(-SpideyKing-) is a jewel in the rough(-SpideyKing-) is a jewel in the rough(-SpideyKing-) is a jewel in the rough(-SpideyKing-) is a jewel in the rough(-SpideyKing-) is a jewel in the rough(-SpideyKing-) is a jewel in the rough(-SpideyKing-) is a jewel in the rough

Im with u i dont knw what most of those thing mean eitha so yer someone explain =)

WWT3 1st Place Champion
(-SpideyKing-) is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2006, 04:56 PM   #3
asshole

Post Thanks / Like