SFO : Street Fighter Online

Go Back   SFO : Street Fighter Online > Street Fighter Online > Bugs and Problems report

SFO : Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Hsw *Special (*~DwAyN3~*) General Comments & Strategies 7 08-07-2008 02:06 PM
* HSW Special * (*~DwAyN3~*) General Comments & Strategies 8 05-29-2008 08:46 AM
* HSW Special (*~DwAyN3~*) General Comments & Strategies 14 05-06-2008 05:39 PM
More special's Dremaine New Features 15 12-23-2006 11:35 AM
Special bug at 0 ~OL~Furysfire Bugs and Problems report 5 12-04-2006 12:54 PM

Closed Thread

Old 05-04-2011, 10:13 PM   #1
Terryer

Tournaments Joined: 0
Tournaments Won: 0
Post Thanks / Like
Chats: 0
Terryer is an unknown quantity at this point
Visit Terryer's Facebook
Default Random Special Bug

So, I started playing a single player game as an anonymous player (because I wanted to see if I could initiate the Anon Colors glitch) and I began playing Single Player. What happened was, I started playing, initiated training (you know, on the first level you hit start and get the bots to stop moving and 3 Lvls) and suddenly I started to do specials (Shinku-Hadoken, Shinku-Tatsumaki) at random. Can someone explain this?

I don't lag. If I tell you that you do, then believe me.
Old 05-05-2011, 04:39 AM   #2
))Shadow-Ken((

Post Thanks / Like
Chats: 3
))Shadow-Ken(( has a spectacular aura about))Shadow-Ken(( has a spectacular aura about))Shadow-Ken(( has a spectacular aura about))Shadow-Ken(( has a spectacular aura about))Shadow-Ken(( has a spectacular aura about))Shadow-Ken(( has a spectacular aura about))Shadow-Ken(( has a spectacular aura about))Shadow-Ken(( has a spectacular aura about))Shadow-Ken(( has a spectacular aura about))Shadow-Ken(( has a spectacular aura about))Shadow-Ken(( has a spectacular aura about
Visit ))Shadow-Ken(('s Facebook Visit ))Shadow-Ken(('s YouTube
Default Re: Random Special Bug

yupz, i experienced the same glitch when i was playing from my skool today...