SFO : Street Fighter Online

Go Back   SFO : Street Fighter Online > Street Fighter Online > Bugs and Problems report

SFO : Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Cyclops Prothon Banners, Avatars and Images 10 05-20-2009 12:45 AM
Cyclops vs. ? DetectiveUnknown Challenges and Tournaments 13 08-13-2007 09:37 PM
Cyclops feross New Features 10 08-11-2007 03:29 AM
Cyclops..... coolkilla New Features 20 06-05-2006 11:15 PM
Cyclops NeverDUN Banners, Avatars and Images 8 03-20-2006 08:05 PM

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-10-2012, 11:31 AM   #1
Lucifer
Sponsored VIP
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 8
Tournaments Joined: 0
Tournaments Won: 0
Post Thanks / Like
Chats: 0
Rep Power: 0
Lucifer is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Cyclops bug.

Whenever I launch sfo for the 1ST time, and choose cyclops it freezes. And another bug is that also first time I launch sfo, the screen freezes but I can still press the menu button.

Intel core i3
Windows 7 home premium
6GB RAM
1TB Hard Drive
Lucifer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2012, 11:35 AM   #2
HadokenFreak
VIP
 
HadokenFreak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 28
Posts: 1,020
Tournaments Joined: 0
Tournaments Won: 0
Post Thanks / Like
Chats: 5
Rep Power: 3073
HadokenFreak will become famous soon enoughHadokenFreak will become famous soon enoughHadokenFreak will become famous soon enoughHadokenFreak will become famous soon enoughHadokenFreak will become famous soon enoughHadokenFreak will become famous soon enoughHadokenFreak will become famous soon enoughHadokenFreak will become famous soon enoughHadokenFreak will become famous soon enoughHadokenFreak will become famous soon enoughHadokenFreak will become famous soon enough
Visit HadokenFreak's Facebook Visit HadokenFreak's Twitter Visit HadokenFreak's YouTube
Default Re: Cyclops bug.

Maybe it could be a Flash Player issue. Did you delete and re-downloaded Flash?
__________________


HadokenFreak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2012, 11:52 AM   #3
Lucifer
Sponsored VIP
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 8
Tournaments Joined: 0
Tournaments Won: 0
Post Thanks / Like
Chats: 0
Rep Power: 0
Lucifer is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Cyclops bug.

Yup.
Lucifer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2012, 11:54 AM   #4
HadokenFreak
VIP
 
HadokenFreak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 28
Posts: 1,020
Tournaments Joined: 0
Tournaments Won: 0
Post Thanks / Like
Chats: 5
Rep Power: 3073
HadokenFreak will become famous soon enoughHadokenFreak will become famous soon enoughHadokenFreak will become famous soon enoughHadokenFreak will become famous soon enoughHadokenFreak will become famous soon enoughHadokenFreak will become famous soon enoughHadokenFreak will become famous soon enoughHadokenFreak will become famous soon enoughHadokenFreak will become famous soon enoughHadokenFreak will become famous soon enoughHadokenFreak will become famous soon enough
Visit HadokenFreak's Facebook Visit HadokenFreak's Twitter Visit HadokenFreak's YouTube
Default Re: Cyclops bug.

If the problem still occurs, then seek help from a Moderator, Admin, or a Ambassador.
__________________


HadokenFreak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2012, 12:21 PM   #5
Lucifer
Sponsored VIP
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 8
Tournaments Joined: 0
Tournaments Won: 0
Post Thanks / Like
Chats: 0
Rep Power: 0
Lucifer is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Cyclops bug.

Quote:
Originally Posted by HadokenFreak View Post
If the problem still occurs, then seek help from a Moderator, Admin, or a Ambassador.
Thanks for the quick replys .
Lucifer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2012, 12:28 PM   #6
HadokenFreak
VIP
 
HadokenFreak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 28
Posts: 1,020
Tournaments Joined: 0
Tournaments Won: 0
Post Thanks / Like
Chats: 5
Rep Power: 3073
HadokenFreak will become famous soon enoughHadokenFreak will become famous soon enoughHadokenFreak will become famous soon enoughHadokenFreak will become famous soon enoughHadokenFreak will become famous soon enoughHadokenFreak will become famous soon enoughHadokenFreak will become famous soon enoughHadokenFreak will become famous soon enoughHadokenFreak will become famous soon enoughHadokenFreak will become famous soon enoughHadokenFreak will become famous soon enough
Visit HadokenFreak's Facebook Visit HadokenFreak's Twitter Visit HadokenFreak's YouTube
Default Re: Cyclops bug.

No problem.
__________________


HadokenFreak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2012, 01:00 PM   #7
J_Killer
VIP
 
J_Killer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Baltimore , Maryland
Age: 23
Posts: 327
Tournaments Joined: 0
Tournaments Won: 0
Post Thanks / Like
Chats: 16
Rep Power: 3034
J_Killer has a spectacular aura aboutJ_Killer has a spectacular aura aboutJ_Killer has a spectacular aura aboutJ_Killer has a spectacular aura aboutJ_Killer has a spectacular aura aboutJ_Killer has a spectacular aura aboutJ_Killer has a spectacular aura aboutJ_Killer has a spectacular aura aboutJ_Killer has a spectacular aura aboutJ_Killer has a spectacular aura aboutJ_Killer has a spectacular aura about
Default Re: Cyclops bug.

This happend to me i just unistall SFO , Shockwave and re installed and it was gone.
__________________
Do not use your signature space for trolling purposes. Do not remove this reminder. - TitaniumFist
J_Killer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2012, 01:25 PM   #8
Cwing
 
Cwing's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: brooklyn,New york
Age: 27
Posts: 4,490
Tournaments Joined: 0
Tournaments Won: 0
Post Thanks / Like
Chats: 2647
Rep Power: 5946
Cwing is a jewel in the roughCwing is a jewel in the roughCwing is a jewel in the roughCwing is a jewel in the roughCwing is a jewel in the roughCwing is a jewel in the roughCwing is a jewel in the roughCwing is a jewel in the roughCwing is a jewel in the roughCwing is a jewel in the roughCwing is a jewel in the rough
Default Re: Cyclops bug.

If your using the downloaded version of the game, you can also try to re-download the cyclop file and just manually add it to the sfo folder. It should do the trick.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by LuXv View Post
I like my Chicken_Wings naked
Cwing is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Forum Jump



Bookmarks

Tags
bug, cyclops

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:45 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

Navbar with Avatar by Kolbi